Principal

Pamela Mudzingwa-Makina

                            

Assistant Principal

Brian Faughnan

bfaughnan@gramercyhs.org

Assistant Principal

Kathy Osbourne

KOsbour@schools.nyc.gov

Main Office/Operations

Operations Manager

Latrice Cordero

lcordero@gramercyhs.org

Secretary/Payroll

Maureen Cronni-Governale

mcronin@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator/Tech

Malik (Mac) McAlpine

mmcalpine@gramercyhs.org

School Aid/Purchasing

Stephanie Giraldo

sgiraldo@gramercyhs.org

School Aid/Facilities

Jafari Tucker

jtucker@gramercyhs.org

Guidance Counselors

12th Grade/College

Cathy Polo

cpolo@gramercyhs.org

9th – 11th Grade

Kelly Heras

kheras@gramercyhs.org

Special Education Coordinator

Stephanie Luizzi

sluizzi@gramercyhs.org

Dean

Danielle Meyer

dmeyer@gramercyhs.org

College Advisor

Chase Lau

clau@gramercyhs.org

Health Clinic

School Based Health Clinic

646-654-0640

Psychologist

Simon Kopelnitsky

skopelnitsky@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Therapist

Jaimee Samson

jsamson@gramercyhs.org

Librarian

Tracy Karas

tkaras@gramercyhs.org

Arts Teachers

Theater Arts Teacher

Jacqueline del Nido

jdelnido@gramercyhs.org

Visual Arts Teacher

Danielle Montanino

dmontanino@gramercyhs.org

Visual/Digital Arts Teacher

Nathalie Sheperd

nshepherd@gramercyhs.org

English Teachers

Jonas Ashkenazi

jashkenazi@gramercyhs.org

Marina Berzins

mberzins@gramercyhs.org

Joanna Clagnaz

jclagnaz@gramercyhs.org

Charles Stewart

cstewart@gramercyhs.org

Math Teachers

Jill Brody

jbrody@gramercyhs.org

Myung Sik (Bobby) Kim

mskim@gramercyhs.org

Michelle Persuad

mpersaud@gramercyhs.org

Physical Education Teachers

Michael Clarke

mclarke@gramercyhs.org

Edwin Matute

ematute@gramercyhs.org

Science Teachers

Dr. Robert Pasternack

rpasternack@gramercyhs.org

Anees Mohammed

amohammad@gramercyhs.org

Adedoyin Akingba

aakingba@gramercyhs.org

Patrick Brown

pbrown@gramercyhs.org

Social Studies Teachers

Jonathan Lilla

jlilla@gramercyhs.org

Michael O’Neil

moneill@gramercyhs.org

Charles Zahn

czahn@gramercyhs.org

Special Education Teachers

Social Studies Teacher

Leslie Drucker

ldrucker@gramercyhs.org

Spanish Teacher

Adilene Tehuitzil

atehuitzil@gramercyhs.org

Math Teacher

Ryan Looram

rlooram@gramercyhs.org

Science Teacher

Dena Habib

dhabib@gramercyhs.org

English/US History Teacher

Ludmilla Louisdhon

llouisdhon@gramercyhs.org

Social Studies Teacher

Lindsey Mccasland

lmccasland@gramercyhs.org

English/Social Studies Teacher

Kimberly Powell

kpowell@gramercyhs.org

Paraprofessionals

Margaret Espinosa

mespinosa@gramercyhs.org

Mariam Misak

mmisak@gramercyhs.org

Shanitha Jones

sjones@gramercyhs.org

Translate »