Principal

Pamela Mudzingwa-Makina

                            

Assistant Principal

Brian Faughnan

bfaughnan@mygahs.org

Assistant Principal

Kathy Osbourne

KOsbour@schools.nyc.gov

Main Office/Operations

Operations Manager

Latrice Cordero

lcordero@mygahs.org

Secretary/Payroll

Maureen Cronni-Governale

mcronin@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator/Tech

Malik (Mac) McAlpine

mmcalpine@mygahs.org

School Aid/Purchasing

Stephanie Giraldo

sgiraldo@mygahs.org

School Aid/Facilities

Jafari Tucker

jtucker@mygahs.org

Guidance Counselors

12th Grade/College

Cathy Polo

cpolo@mygahs.org

9th – 11th Grade

Kelly Heras

kheras@mygahs.org

Special Education Coordinator

Stephanie Luizzi

sluizzi@mygahs.org

Dean

Danielle Meyer

dmeyer@mygahs.org

College Advisor

Chase Lau

clau@mygahs.org

Health Clinic

School Based Health Clinic

646-654-0640

Psychologist

Simon Kopelnitsky

skopelnitsky@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Therapist

Jaimee Samson

jsamson@mygahs.org

Librarian

Tracy Karas

tkaras@mygahs.org

Arts Teachers

Theater Arts Teacher

Jacqueline del Nido

jdelnido@mygahs.org

Visual Arts Teacher

Danielle Montanino

dmontanino@mygahs.org

Visual/Digital Arts Teacher

Nathalie Sheperd

nshepherd@mygahs.org

English Teachers

Jonas Ashkenazi

jashkenazi@mygahs.org

Marina Berzins

mberzins@mygahs.org

Joanna Clagnaz

jclagnaz@mygahs.org

Charles Stewart

cstewart@mygahs.org

Math Teachers

Jill Brody

jbrody@mygahs.org

Karen Chen

kchen@mygahs.org

Myung Sik (Bobby) Kim

mskim@mygahs.org

Michelle Persuad

mpersaud@mygahs.org

Physical Education Teachers

Michael Clarke

mclarke@mygahs.org

Edwin Matute

ematute@mygahs.org

Science Teachers

Dr. Robert Pasternack

rpasternack@mygahs.org

Anees Mohammed

amohammad@mygahs.org

Adedoyin Akingba

aakingba@mygahs.org

Patrick Brown

pbrown@mygahs.org

Social Studies Teachers

Jonathan Lilla

jlilla@mygahs.org

Michael O’Neil

moneill@mygahs.org

Charles Zahn

czahn@mygahs.org

Special Education Teachers

Social Studies Teacher

Leslie Drucker

ldrucker@mygahs.org

Spanish Teacher

Adilene Tehuitzil

atehuitzil@mygahs.org

Math Teacher

Ryan Looram

rlooram@mygahs.org

Science Teacher

Dena Habib

dhabib@mygahs.org

English/US History Teacher

Ludmilla Louisdhon

llouisdhon@mygahs.org

Social Studies Teacher

Lindsey Mccasland

lmccasland@mygahs.org

English/Social Studies Teacher

Kimberly Powell

kpowell@mygahs.org

Paraprofessionals

Margaret Espinosa

mespinosa@mygahs.org

Mariam Misak

mmisak@mygahs.org

Shanitha Jones

sjones@mygahs.org

Translate »