Video Announcements by our very own John Negron

  • Yesterday 11/2 was the beginning of the second marking period.
  • Please note that there will be school everyday this week and your attendance will be taken, If you haven’t already done so please enroll yourself into the Daily Attendance Google Class Room using the code 2ubaubg.
  • Blended students in cohort C should not report to the building on Tuesday November 3, Election Day. You are to stay at home and log onto your classes remotely just for this day.
  • Attention Sophomores who received a follow up about the Big Brothers Big Sisters Program, make sure to complete your application ASAP. If you lost the application in your inbox, email Ms. Clagnaz: jclagnaz@gramercyhs.org.
  • Check out the Fashion and Makeup Club this Thursday: this week we will design a club logo!
  • If you are interested in acting in the fall play, there are a few roles still available! Please email Mrs. del Nido at jdelnido@gramercyhs.org.
  • If you are a visual art student and have not received your first art supplies packet, and are in the building a please make sure to email, Ms. Montanino (dmontanino@gramercyhs.org) and Ms. Shepherd (nshepherd@gramercyhs.org) to request a packet. Please let us know if you need us to mail art supplies to you.

GAHS CLUBS AND STUDENT ACTIVITIES, 2020-2021

Club NameClub AdviserAdviser EmailMeeting Time
Crochet ClubMs. Persaudmpersaud@gramercyhs.orgWednesdays, 3:00-4:30 pm
Film clubMr. Stewartcstewart@gramercyhs.orgWednesdays, 3:00-3:30 pm, plus screening times
Anime & MangaMr. Kimmskim@gramercyhs.orgFridays, 3:00-4:30 pm
Fashion and MakeupMs. Shepherdnshepherd@gramercyhs.orgThursdays, 3:00-4:30 pm
YearbookMs McCaslandlmccasland@gramercyhs.orgWednesdays, 3pm-4pm
Fall PlayMrs. del Nidojdelnido@grmamercyhs.orgWeekly rehearsal schedule for cast
YG- EquityMs. Louisdhonllouisdhon@gramercyhs.orgWednesdays & Thursdays, 4:00 -5:00 pm
Architecture ClubMr.Mohammadamohammad@gramercyhs.orgTuesdays, 4:00-5:00 pm
Stay Woke ClubMs. Akingbaaakingba@gramercyhs.orgTuesdays
Book ClubTamsin Pargitertpargiter@cgsh.comFridays 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thank You! and Have a Great Day!

Categories:

Tags:

Comments are closed

School Information:

Location:
40 Irving Place
New York, NY 10003

Phone (212) 253-7076
Fax (212) 253-8095

Pamela Mudzingwa-Makina
Principal

Translate »